

12 1

GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA HEALTH & FAMILY WELFARE DEPARTMENT

ORDER

File No. HFW-MSI-ESTT-0010-2022 <u>8549</u>/H. Dated 20-04.2022

The following Medical Officers who have joined in the Department after completion of their JR/ PG/ SR/Tutor/DNB/MCh are hereby relieved from this Department today i.e. 20.04.2022 and posted to the Medical institutions / hospitals as mentioned against each.

SI. No.	Name of the Medical Officer	Discipline	Date of Joining in the Department	Place of Posting
1.	Dr. Chandan Kumar Sahoo		Joined in this Department on 28-01-2022 FN after completion of Tutor from PRM MCH Baripada	CHC Remuna, Balasore
2.	Dr. Sasmita Sahoo	Anaesthesiology	Joined in this Department on 31-01-2022 FN after completion of SR from SCB MCH, Cuttack	DHH Nawarangpur
3.	Dr. Lisa Madhu Tarei	- 1	Joined in this Department on 04-02-2022 FN after completion of Tutor from SCB MCH, Cuttack	CHC Chauliaganj, Cuttack
4.	Dr. Shiba Sai Swarup	Community Medicine	Joined in this Department on 06-02-2022 FN after completion of Tutor from SLN MCH Koraput	DHH Koraput
5.	Dr. Susobhan Bahinipati		Joined in this Department on 12-02-2022 FN after completion of JR from PRM MCH Baripada	PHC(N) Manibandha, under CHC Bankoi Khordha
6.	Dr. Samar Pratim Nayak	Paediatrics	Joined in this Department on 22-02-2022 FN after completion of DNB from Narayana Hrudalaya, Bangalore	GDMO, SNCU, DHH Balasore
7.	Dr. Amresh Pati	Microbiology	Joined in this Department on 26-02-2022 FN after completion of PG from AIIMS, Bhubaneswar	DHH Sambalpur
8.	Dr. Laxman Hansdah	Orthopaedics	Joined in this Department on 27-02-2022 FN after completion of SR from PRM MCH, Baripada	SDH Bhanjanagar, Ganjam

tom

9.	Dr. Fakir Mohan Sahu	Neurosurgery	Joined in this Department on 27-02-2022 FN after completion of MCh from AIIMS, Bhubaneswar	DHH Sambalpur and deployed to VIMSAR, Burla
10.	Dr. Jeeban Jyoti Mishra	Dermatology	Joined in this Department on 27-02-2022 FN after completion of PG from AIIMS, Bhubaneswar	DHH Nayagarh
11.	Dr. Ashish Bhoi	Ophthalmology	Joined in this Department on 01-03-2022 FN after completion of SR from SLN MCH Koraput	DHH Jharsuguda
12.	Dr. Minati Dehuri	Pathology	Joined in this Department on 02-03-2022 FN after completion of Tutor from MKCG MCH Berhampur	DHH Deogarh
13	Dr. Ramkrishna Bhue	Anaesthesiology	Joined in this Department on 07-03-2022 FN after completion of SR from BB MCH Bolangir	DHH Subarnapur
14.	Dr. Manoranjan Panigrahi	Pulmonary Medicine	Joined in this Department on 08-03-2022 FN after completion of SR from FM MCH, Balasore	DHH Bhadrak
15.	Dr. Sampurna Satapathy	Physiology	Joined in this Department on 11-03-2022 FN after completion of PG from AIIMS, Bhubaneswar	DHH Koraput
16.	Dr. Anshuman Mishra	General Medicine	Joined in this Department on 11-03-2022 FN after completion of DNB from IGH Rourkela	CHC Mundrajore, Jharsuguda
17.	Dr. Simanchal Dakua Senior MO	General Medicine	Joined in this Department on 08-03-2022 FN after completion of SR from BB MCH, Balangir	SDH Bhanjanagar, Ganjam
18.	Dr. Biswa Bhusan Mallik		Joined in this Department on 11-03-2022 FN after completion of Tutor from MKCG MCH, Berhampur	CHC Kirmira, Jharsuguda
19.	Dr. Meenakshi Mahalik	O&G	Joined in this Department on 18-03-2022 FN after completion of SR from VIMSAR, Burla	CHC Ulunda, Subarnapur

By order of the Governor

SU 2022 110 104 Additional Secretary to Government

8550 /H., Memo No

Dated: 20.04.2022

Copy forwarded to the

- 1. A.G (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / AG (Audit), Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
- 2. Director, Health Services, Odisha / A.D (HRH & Research), O/o the DHS, Odisha
- Dean & Principal and Superintendent, VIMSAR, Burla, Sambalpur / CDM & PHO, Balasore / Bhadrak / Cuttack / Deogarh / Ganjam /Jharsuguda / Khordha / Koraput / Nayagarh / Nawarangpur / Sambalpur / Subarnapur

Concerned Dean & Principal / CDM & PHO are hereby requested to draw the salaries of the Medical Officers posted under their administrative control for the period from their joining in this Department till their joining in the place of their posting treating the said period as extension of joining time by locating suitable vacancies under their administrative control and also to intimate their date of joining to this Department immediately. Care should be taken to avoid double drawal while locating the vacancies.

4. Medical Officer concerned.

The Medical Officers are hereby directed to join at their place of posting within 03 (three days) of issue of this order positively.

- 5. MS-II Section, H & FW Department
- P.S. to Hon'ble Minister, Health & Family Welfare, Odisha / P.S. to Additional Chief Secretary to Government, H & FW Department for kind information of Hon'ble Minister and Additional Chief Secretary to Government.
- Copy forwarded to Head, State Portal Group, IT Centre, Secretariat with a request to post this order in the official website <u>http://health.odisha.gov.in/</u> for information of all concerned immediately.

Junhapatro 201104/2022

Additional Secretary to Government