

GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA HEALTH&FAMILY WELFARE DEPARTMENT

ORDER

File No. HFW-MSI-ESTT-0048-2022 / H. Date

12003 /H. Dated. 31-05-2011

The following post PG doctors of 2018 and 2019 batch are here by posted to MKCG MCH, Berhampur till 30.06.2023 as per the condition of the Bond and the terms and conditions stipulated vide this Department Resolutions No. 25795/H Dt. 16.10.2019 and 11943/H Dt.21.4.2021. The doctors in the discipline of General Surgery, Orthopaedics, Anaesthesia, and Radiology shall manage the Trauma Care Facility as and when required.

SL. NO	NAME	DISCIPLINE	ВАТСН	INSTUTION OF STUDY/ POSTING	PLACE OF POSTING
1.	SWATHI KECHCHAWAR G	Anaesthesiology	2019	MKCG	MKCG MCH, BERHAMPUR
2.	SNEHASISA DASH	Anaesthesiology	2019	MKCG	MKCG MCH, BERHAMPUR
3.	PREETI JENA	Anaesthesiology	2019	VIMSAR	MKCG MCH, BERHAMPUR
4.	PREMANJALI JENA	Anaesthesiology	2019	VIMSAR	MKCG MCH, BERHAMPUR
5.	JYOTI PRAKASH PANDA	Biochemistry	2019	MKCG	MKCG MCH, BERHAMPUR
6.	FATIMA TABASUN	Biochemistry	2018	MKCG	MKCG MCH, BERHAMPUR
7.	NARAYAN PRASAD NANDA	Community Medicine	2019	MKCG	MKCG MCH, BERHAMPUR
8.	JASMIN NILIMA PANDA (W)	Community Medicine	2019	VIMSAR	MKCG MCH, BERHAMPUR
9.	SHYAMALENDU BIKASH MISHRA	General Medicine	2019	MKCG	MKCG MCH, BERHAMPUR
10	KAMALAKHYA SAMANATRAY	General Medicine	2019	MKCG	MKCG MCH, BERHAMPUR
11	BANDANA DASH	General Medicine	2019	MKCG	MKCG MCH, BERHAMPUR
12	SUMAN KUMAR RAJAGURU	General Medicine	2019	MKCG	MKCG MCH, BERHAMPUR
13	B. MILAN KUMAR	General Medicine	2019	SCB	MKCG MCH, BERHAMPUR
14	UMA RANI CHOUDHURY	General Surgery	2019	MKCG	MKCG MCH, BERHAMPUF
15	MUKTI PRASAD MISHRA	General Surgery	2019	VIMSAR	MKCG MCH, BERHAMPUF
16	PINKI RANI MARANDI	General Surgery	2019	SCB	MKCG MCH, BERHAMPUR
17	JYOTI RANJAN PRADHAN	General Surgery	2019	VIMSAR	MKCG MCH, BERHAMPUR
18	PRATIVA SAHU	O&G	2019	MKCG	MKCG MCH, BERHAMPUR
19	PRATIK DAS	O&G	2019	MKCG	MKCG MCH, BERHAMPUI
20		O&G	2019	MKCG	MKCG MCH, BERHAMPUI
21	RAJESH KUMAR NAYAK	O&G	2019	MKCG	MKCG MCH, BERHAMPUI
22	BHARATI MISRA	Microbiology	2019	MKCG	MKCG MCH, BERHAMPUI
23	SATYAJIT PANDA	Orthopaedics	2019	MKCG	MKCG MCH, BERHAMPU
24	NAYAK	Ophthalmology	2018	MKCG	MKCG MCH, BERHAMPU
	RAGHU AC	Ophthalmology	2018	MKCG	MKCG MCH, BERHAMPU
26	KRISHMITA SAHU	Pathology	2019	MKCG	MKCG MCH, BERHAMPU



27	SUSHREE PRIYADARSHINI SAMANTA	Pathology	2019	MKCG	MKCG MCH, BERHAMPUR
28	MINAKSHI SWAIN	Pathology	2019	MKCG	MKCG MCH, BERHAMPUR
	SHILPA PADHI	Pathology	2019	MKCG	MKCG MCH, BERHAMPUR
30	SANDIPTA SUBADARSHANI	Pharmacology	2019	MKCG	MKCG MCH, BERHAMPUR
31	SAROJ KUMAR PUROHIT	Psychiatry	2019	MKCG	MKCG MCH, BERHAMPUR
32	DINESH KUMAR SASMAL	Radiology	2019	SCB	MKCG MCH, BERHAMPUR
33	EKTA MISHRA	Skin &VD	2019	MKCG	MKCG MCH, BERHAMPUR
34	KIRAN KUMAR SAHU	Orthopaedics	2018	DHH RAYAGADA	MKCG MCH, BERHAMPUR
35	SONALI DASH	Microbiology	2019	MKCG	MKCG MCH, BERHAMPUR

The regular in-service candidates shall be allowed to draw salary from the post against which they are posted and the direct candidates shall draw the remuneration against the post in which they are posted @ Rs.65000/- per month or as may be notified by the Govt. from time to time.

By Order of the Governor
Memo No/H., Dated: 3 / -05 - 3-05
Memo No. 13005 /H., Dated: 3/-05-3033 Copy forwarded to Post PG doctors concerned for information and necessary action. They are directed to join before the concerned authorities as mentioned against them
Memo No/H., Dated:/Additional Secretary to Government Copy forwarded to P.S. to Hon'ble Minister, Health & Family Welfare, Odisha / P.S. to Additional Chief Secretary to Government, Health & FW Department for kind information of Hon'ble Minister/Additional Chief Secretary.
Memo No. 1907 /H., Dated: 31-05-3013 Copy forwarded to Head, State Portal Group, IT Centre, Secretariat with a request to post this notification in the official website http://health.odisha.gov.in/ for information and necessary action.
Additional Secretary to Government